Parish Adoration Church Day Times (from-to)
 Abbeyfeale  Our Lady of the Assumption  Tuesday & Friday  9am – 10pm
 Adare  Holy Trinity, Adare  Wednesday  10.30am-10pm
 Ardpatrick  St.Patrick  Wednesday  10am – 6pm
 Athea  St Bartholomew  Thursday  10am – 11pm
 Ballingarry-Granagh  St Joseph’s, Granagh  Wednesday  10am – 6pm
 Our Lady of the Immaculate Conception, Ballingarry  Thursday  11am- 9pm
 Ballyagran-Colmanswell  St.Michael, Ballyagran  Thursday  10am – 11am
 St. Colman  Thursday  10.30am – 11.30am
 Banogue  Ss.Peter & Paul  Tuesday  6pm – 9pm
 Bruff-Meanus-Grange  Ss. Peter & Paul’s church, Bruff  Monday  7am – 8pm
 Ss. Patrick & Brigid’s, Grange  Tuesday  2pm – 5pm
 St. Mary’s, Meanus  Wednesday  2pm – 5pm
 Coolcappa- Kilcolman  St. Kieran’s, Coolcappa  Wednesday  2pm – 6pm
 St.Colman Kilcolman  Thursday  2pm – 5pm
 Cratloe-Sixmilebridge  St John’s Church  Monday  10am – 10pm
 Little Church, Sixmilebridge  Sunday  2pm – 5pm
 Croom  Hospital Chapel  Thursday  11am – 9pm
 Donoghmore-Knockea  St.Patrick’s Church, Donaghmore  Friday  10.30am – 2.30pm
 St.Patrick’s Church, Knockea  Wednesday  2pm – 4pm
 Dromin-Athlacca  Holy Trinity, Dromin  Thursday  10am – 12 Noon
 St John the Baptist, Athlacca  Thursday  6pm – 9pm
 Effin  Our Lady Queen of Peace, Effin  Thursday  10.30am – 3.30pm
 Fedamore  St John the Baptist  Tuesday  10am – 1pm, 3-4pm, 5-10pm
 Feenagh-Kilmeedy  St.Ita’s, Feenagh  Friday  10am – 2pm
 St Ita’s, Kilmeedy  Thursday  10am – 2pm
 Glenroe-Ballyorgan  Our Lady of Ransom, Glenroe  Wednesday  3pm – 9pm
 St.Joseph’s, Ballyorgan  Thursday  10am – 1pm
 Kilfinane  St Andrew’s  Monday  10am – 2pm
 St Andrew’s  Tue – Thur  10am – 11am
 St Andrew’s  Friday  7.30pm – 9.30pm
 Killeedy  St.Ita’s, Ashford  Friday  10am – 7pm
 Kilmallock  Ss. Peter & Paul Kilmallock
 Knockaderry – Cloncagh  St.Munchin’s, Knockaderry  Monday  9.30 – 10.30am and 6-9pm
 Knockaderry – Cloncagh  St. Mary’s, Cloncagh  Thursday  10-11am and 7 – 9pm
 Loughill-Ballyhahill  Assumption, Loughill  Tuesday  2pm – 6pm
 Church of the Visitation  Thursday  10am – 2pm
 Mahoonagh  St.John the Baptist & St. Nicholas, Castlemahon  Wednesday  9am – 12 Noon
 St Mary’s  Monday  10am – 12 Noon
 Manister  St. Michael  Wednesday  10am – 12 Noon,7pm – 10pm
 Mountcollins  Main Altar  Sunday  2pm – 6pm
 Parteen-Meelick  St Patrick’s, Parteen  Tuesdays  10am – 2pm
 John the Baptist, Meelick  Wednesday  10am – 12Noon
 Raheen-Mungret-Crecora  St Oliver Plunkett, Mungret  Wednesday  9am – 1pm
 Ss Peter & Paul, Crecora  Thursday  10am – 12pm, 5pm – 9pm
 St Nessan’s, Raheen  Friday  11am – 10pm
 Rathkeale  St Mary’s  Tues – Thurs  Tues 10am – Thurs 9.30am
 Tournafulla  Side Chapel  Monday  10am – 2pm
 Patrickswell-Ballybrown  Blessed Virgin Mary, Patrickswell  Saturday  8am – 12 Noon
 St Joseph’s, Ballybrown  Wednesday  6pm – 8pm
 Shanagolden-Foynes  St Senan, Foynes  Thursday  10am – 10pm
 Tournafulla-Mountcollins  St.Patrick’s, Tournafulla  Monday  10am – 2pm
 Our Lady of the Assumption, Mountcollins  Sunday  2pm – 5pm
 Limerick City      
 Augustinian Order  St. Augustine’s Priory  Mon – Sat  All day
 Christ the King  Tuesday  10am – 8pm
 Our Lady of the Rosary  Friday  10.30am – 5.45pm
 Our Lady of Lourdes  Tuesday & Thursday  9am – 10am
 Our Lady Queen of Peace, Presentation Convent  Monday  11am – 2pm
 Our Lady Queen of Peace, Good Shepherd Convent  Tuesday  11am – 2pm
 Our Lady Queen of Peace  Wednesday  10am – 11am
 St. Johns Cathedral  Mon – Sat  9am – 10am
 Friday  10.45am – 6.45pm
 St Michael’s  Friday  10.30am – 6.30pm
 St. Nicholas  Thur – Friday  7pm Thur – 7pm Friday
 St.Patrick’s  Monday  10am – 5pm
 St. Brigid’s  Wednesday  10.30am – 5.30pm
 St Paul’s  Wednesday  10am – 10pm
 St. Mary’s  Saturday  9am – 10am
 St Munchin’s  Wednesday  10am – 6pm
 St. Lelia’s  Tuesday  11am – 6pm